andrea dudik

Ordina per:Più recentePiù letto
To contact the reporter on this story: Radoslav Tomek in Bratislava at rtomek@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Andrea Dudik at adudik@bloomberg.net, Michael Winfrey ©...
Finanza Repubblica  -  18-1-2019
Organizzazioni:smerpoland
Prodotti:its
Tags:hebid
... Krystof Chamonikolas in Prague at kchamonikola@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Blaise Robinson at brobinson58@bloomberg.net, Michael Winfrey, Andrea Dudik ©2019 ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-1-2019
... Andrea Dudik at adudik@bloomberg.net, Rodney Jefferson ©2019 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-1-2019
Persone:babisvytrhlik
Organizzazioni:billionaireeu
Tags:it'she
To contact the reporter on this story: Michael Winfrey in Prague at mwinfrey@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Andrea Dudik at adudik@bloomberg.net, Andrew Langley ©...
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-1-2019
To contact the reporter on this story: Jasmina Kuzmanovic in Zagreb at jkuzmanovic@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Andrea Dudik at adudik@bloomberg.net, Zoltan Simon, ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  15-1-2019
Organizzazioni:governorbloomberg
Prodotti:euro
Luoghi:romaniavienna
Tags:areasaid
... Christian Wienberg, Marine Strauss, Emma Ross-Thomas, Peter Levring, Elizabeth Konstantinova, Slav Okov, Joao Lima, Henrique Almeida, Zoltan Simon, Jasmina Kuzmanovic and Andrea Dudik. To contact ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  15-1-2019
... Marek Strzelecki in Warsaw at mstrzelecki1@bloomberg.net;Wojciech Moskwa in Warsaw at wmoskwa@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Andrea Dudik at adudik@bloomberg.net, ;...
Finanza Repubblica  -  15-1-2019
Organizzazioni:polandcivic platform
Prodotti:brexit
Luoghi:gdanskwarsaw
Tags:shockgame
... Christian Wienberg, Marine Strauss, Emma Ross-Thomas, Peter Levring, Elizabeth Konstantinova, Slav Okov, Joao Lima, Henrique Almeida, Zoltan Simon, Jasmina Kuzmanovic and Andrea Dudik. To contact ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  15-1-2019
... Marek Strzelecki in Warsaw at mstrzelecki1@bloomberg.net;Wojciech Moskwa in Warsaw at wmoskwa@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Andrea Dudik at adudik@bloomberg.net, ;...
Finanza Repubblica  -  15-1-2019
Organizzazioni:polandeurope
Prodotti:brexit
Luoghi:gdanskwarsaw
Tags:oursome
To contact the reporter on this story: Marek Strzelecki in Warsaw at mstrzelecki1@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Andrea Dudik at adudik@bloomberg.net, Wojciech ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  14-1-2019
Gli articoli sono stati selezionati e posizionati in questa pagina in modo automatico. L'ora o la data visualizzate si riferiscono al momento in cui l'articolo è stato aggiunto o aggiornato in Libero 24x7