bloomberg lp

Ordina per:Più recentePiù letto
... Jonas Cho Walsgard in Oslo at jchowalsgard@bloomberg.net To contact the editor responsible for this story: Jonas Bergman at jbergman@bloomberg.net ©2019 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  27 minuti fa
Persone:jonas bergman
Organizzazioni:stocksea
Prodotti:obxmorningstar
Luoghi:oslonorway's
Tags:it'ssaid
To contact the reporter on this story: Stephanie Bodoni in Luxembourg at sbodoni@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Anthony Aarons at aaarons@bloomberg.net, Christopher ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  29 minuti fa
Organizzazioni:eugdpr
Prodotti:googleamazon.com
Tags:lawsaid
... To contact the reporter on this story: Loni Prinsloo in Johannesburg at lprinsloo3@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Antony Sguazzin at asguazzin@bloomberg.net, Gordon ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  1 ora fa
To contact the reporters on this story: Jack Sidders in London at jsidders@bloomberg.net;Nishant Kumar in London at nkumar173@bloomberg.net;Tom Metcalf in London at tmetcalf7@bloomberg.net To contact ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  1 ora fa
... Jump Trading and Radix Trading LLC to move there; trading venues run by Cboe Global Markets Inc., Tradeweb Markets LLC and Bloomberg LP, the parent of Bloomberg News, are doing so as well. The ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  1 ora fa
To contact the reporters on this story: Gaspard Sebag in Paris at gsebag@bloomberg.net;William Horobin in Paris at whorobin@bloomberg.net;Tara Patel in Paris at tpatel2@bloomberg.net To contact the ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  1 ora fa
Persone:vestagergerman
Organizzazioni:siemensalstom
Prodotti:she
Luoghi:parischina
Tags:wouldsaid
To contact the staff on this story: Scott Johnson , Economist, in London at sjohnson166@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Zoe Schneeweiss at zschneeweiss@bloomberg.net;...
Finanza Repubblica  -  2 ore fa
Organizzazioni:bloomberg
Tags:itsstory
To contact the reporters on this story: Paul Gordon in Frankfurt at pgordon6@bloomberg.net;Joao Lima in Lisbon at jlima1@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Paul Gordon ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  2 ore fa
Organizzazioni:ecbbloomberg
Prodotti:euro
Luoghi:lanebrussels
Tags:hemember
To contact the reporter on this story: Andrew Mayeda in Washington at amayeda@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Sarah McGregor at smcgregor5@bloomberg.net, Fergal O'...
Finanza Repubblica  -  2 ore fa
Organizzazioni:imfeurope
Prodotti:outlookbrexit
Luoghi:chinadavos
Tags:worldyear
... James Boxell at jboxell@bloomberg.net This column does not necessarily reflect the opinion of the editorial board or Bloomberg LP and its owners. Chris Hughes is a Bloomberg Opinion columnist ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  2 ore fa
Persone:glaxowalmsley
Organizzazioni:bloombergswiss group
Prodotti:independent
Luoghi:hamptonu.s
Tags:heceo
FOTO
1 di 3
2 di 3
3 di 3
Gli articoli sono stati selezionati e posizionati in questa pagina in modo automatico. L'ora o la data visualizzate si riferiscono al momento in cui l'articolo è stato aggiunto o aggiornato in Libero 24x7