celeste perri

Ordina per:Più recentePiù letto
To contact the reporter on this story: Chiara Remondini in Milan at cremondini@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Celeste Perri at cperri@bloomberg.net, Monica Houston-...
Finanza Repubblica  -  5 ore fa
Organizzazioni:stocksshrug
Prodotti:ftse mib
Tags:offyear
To contact the reporter on this story: Jan-Patrick Barnert in Frankfurt at jbarnert3@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Celeste Perri at cperri@bloomberg.net, Tom Lavell,...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-1-2019
... Hanna Hoikkala in Stockholm at hhoikkala@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Celeste Perri at cperri@bloomberg.net, Kati Pohjanpalo, Tasneem Hanfi Brögger ©2019 ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  15-1-2019
Persone:wahlroosmany
Organizzazioni:nordic bankbloomberg
Luoghi:stockholm
Tags:hetheir
To contact the reporter on this story: Kit Rees in London at krees1@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Celeste Perri at cperri@bloomberg.net, Phil Serafino, Paul Jarvis ©...
Finanza Repubblica  -  15-1-2019
Organizzazioni:stockpearson
Prodotti:ftse 100outlook
Luoghi:u.spearson's
Tags:it'ssaid
To contact the reporter on this story: Justina Lee in London at jlee1489@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Blaise Robinson at brobinson58@bloomberg.net, Celeste Perri, ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  11-1-2019
... Hanna Hoikkala in Stockholm at hhoikkala@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Celeste Perri at cperri@bloomberg.net, ;Jonas Bergman at jbergman@bloomberg.net, Niklas ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  11-1-2019
Organizzazioni:bloombergfim
Prodotti:outlook
Luoghi:stockholm
...Nicholas Comfort in Frankfurt at ncomfort1@bloomberg.net;Karin Matussek in Berlin at kmatussek@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Celeste Perri at cperri@bloomberg.net, ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  10-1-2019
To contact the reporter on this story: Chiara Remondini in Milan at cremondini@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Celeste Perri at cperri@bloomberg.net, Phil Serafino, ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  8-1-2019
To contact the reporter on this story: Jan-Patrick Barnert in Frankfurt at jbarnert3@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Celeste Perri at cperri@bloomberg.net, Paul ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  7-1-2019
... Justina Lee in London at jlee1489@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Blaise Robinson at brobinson58@bloomberg.net, Monica Houston-Waesch, Celeste Perri ©2019 Bloomberg ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  7-1-2019
FOTO
1 di 2
2 di 2
Gli articoli sono stati selezionati e posizionati in questa pagina in modo automatico. L'ora o la data visualizzate si riferiscono al momento in cui l'articolo è stato aggiunto o aggiornato in Libero 24x7