chitra somayaji

Ordina per:Più recentePiù letto
... Nicholas Comfort in Frankfurt at ncomfort1@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Dale Crofts at dcrofts@bloomberg.net, Chitra Somayaji, Paul Armstrong ©2019 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  13-2-2019
Organizzazioni:euireland
Tags:facehe
...Dinesh Nair in London at dnair5@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Aaron Kirchfeld at akirchfeld@bloomberg.net, Amy Thomson, Chitra Somayaji ©2019 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  13-2-2019
... Jack Sidders in London at jsidders@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Shelley Robinson at ssmith118@bloomberg.net, Patrick Henry, Chitra Somayaji ©2019 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  6-2-2019
...Naomi Kresge in Berlin at nkresge@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Daniel Hauck at dhauck1@bloomberg.net, ;Eric Pfanner at epfanner1@bloomberg.net, Chitra Somayaji, ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  5-2-2019
Organizzazioni:biontechpfizer
Prodotti:cancer
Luoghi:u.sberlin
, Updates with comments from DWS CFO in third paragraph, comments from Deutsche Bank CFO in final paragraph., --With assistance from Chitra Somayaji. To contact the reporter on this story: Lucca de ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  1-2-2019
... Nishant Kumar in London at nkumar173@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Shelley Robinson at ssmith118@bloomberg.net, Chitra Somayaji ©2019 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  1-2-2019
...Sarah Syed in London at ssyed35@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Daniel Hauck at dhauck1@bloomberg.net, Chitra Somayaji, Amy Thomson ©2019 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  31-1-2019
Organizzazioni:bloombergclessidra
Luoghi:london
Tags:saidpeople
...Jack Sidders in London at jsidders@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Shelley Robinson at ssmith118@bloomberg.net, Marion Dakers, Chitra Somayaji ©2019 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  30-1-2019
Persone:alibhaicheyne
Organizzazioni:man groupsage housing
Luoghi:u.klondon
...Ruth David in London at rdavid9@bloomberg.net;Marie Mawad in Paris at mmawad1@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Daniel Hauck at dhauck1@bloomberg.net, Chitra Somayaji, ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  29-1-2019
Persone:atosmarie mawad
Organizzazioni:stockworldline
Luoghi:londonparis
Tags:itsabout
...Jack Sidders in London at jsidders@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Sree Vidya Bhaktavatsalam at sbhaktavatsa@bloomberg.net, Chitra Somayaji ©2019 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  29-1-2019
Gli articoli sono stati selezionati e posizionati in questa pagina in modo automatico. L'ora o la data visualizzate si riferiscono al momento in cui l'articolo è stato aggiunto o aggiornato in Libero 24x7