patrick donahue

Ordina per:Più recentePiù letto
president shakes up the global order, Patrick Donahue and Ilya Arkhipov report that German Chancellor Angela Merkel is being pushed closer toward a more predictable partner in Moscow. Mahathir ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  19-5-2018
--With assistance from Patrick Donahue. To contact the reporter on this story: Ilya Arkhipov in Sochi at iarkhipov@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Gregory L. White at ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  18-5-2018
To contact the reporters on this story: Patrick Donahue in Berlin at pdonahue1@bloomberg.net, Birgit Jennen in Berlin at bjennen1@bloomberg.net. To contact the editors responsible for this story: ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-5-2018
... Toluse Olorunnipa in Washington at tolorunnipa@bloomberg.net, Patrick Donahue in Washington at pdonahue1@bloomberg.net. To contact the editors responsible for this story: Alex Wayne at awayne3@...
Finanza Repubblica  -  27-4-2018
Persone:merkeltrump
Organizzazioni:euthe french
Prodotti:she
Luoghi:germanyu.s
Tags:hesaid
To contact the reporter on this story: Patrick Donahue in Berlin at pdonahue1@bloomberg.net. To contact the editor responsible for this story: Alan Crawford at acrawford6@bloomberg.net. ©2018 ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-4-2018
Persone:merkelsyria
Organizzazioni:meetingbloomberg
Prodotti:she
Luoghi:russiaukraine
Assad and Russia have been given a free hand militarily." , Updates with Mattis comment in sixth paragraph., --With assistance from Patrick Donahue Iain Rogers Tony Capaccio and Daniel Flatley To ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  12-4-2018
Persone:syriasyrian
Organizzazioni:bloombergislamic state
Prodotti:twittermarkets
Luoghi:russiau.s
Assad and Russia have been given a free hand militarily." , Updates with market reaction in third paragraph, Merkel comments beginning in ninth., --With assistance from Patrick Donahue and Iain ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  12-4-2018
Persone:syriasyrian
Organizzazioni:bloombergmerkel party
Prodotti:opentwitter
Luoghi:russiau.s
... Updates with economist's comment in eighth paragraph., To contact the reporters on this story: Arne Delfs in Meseberg, Germany at adelfs@bloomberg.net, Patrick Donahue in Berlin at pdonahue1@...
Finanza Repubblica  -  11-4-2018
... maybe also in certain regions." To contact the reporters on this story: Arne Delfs in Meseberg, Germany at adelfs@bloomberg.net, Patrick Donahue in Berlin at pdonahue1@bloomberg.net, Birgit Jennen ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  11-4-2018
To contact the reporters on this story: Arne Delfs in Meseberg, Germany at adelfs@bloomberg.net, Patrick Donahue in Berlin at pdonahue1@bloomberg.net. To contact the editors responsible for this ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  11-4-2018
Gli articoli sono stati selezionati e posizionati in questa pagina in modo automatico. L'ora o la data visualizzate si riferiscono al momento in cui l'articolo è stato aggiunto o aggiornato in Libero 24x7