patrick donahue

Ordina per:Più recentePiù letto
To contact the reporters on this story: Birgit Jennen in Berlin at bjennen1@bloomberg.net;Jana Randow in Frankfurt at jrandow@bloomberg.net;Patrick Donahue in Berlin at pdonahue1@bloomberg.net To ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-1-2019
Organizzazioni:bundesbankgerman
Prodotti:now
Luoghi:germanyberlin
... "which is that they won't allow themselves to be threatened and that they won't allow this type of intervention." To contact the reporter on this story: Patrick Donahue in Potsdam, Germany at ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  14-1-2019
Organizzazioni:merkel'suniper se
Luoghi:u.sgermany
Tags:letterwho
Yes, with deep wounds, but it's a country that sees the future with confidence." To contact the reporters on this story: Patrick Donahue in Athens at pdonahue1@bloomberg.net;Eleni Chrepa in Athens at ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  10-1-2019
--With assistance from Jonathan Stearns, Boris Groendahl, Patrick Donahue, Viktoria Dendrinou and Eleni Chrepa. To contact the authors of this story: Stephanie Bodoni in Luxembourg at sbodoni@...
Finanza Repubblica  -  10-1-2019
Organizzazioni:eubloomberg
Prodotti:googlewelcome
To contact the reporter on this story: Patrick Donahue in Berlin at pdonahue1@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Ben Sills at bsills@bloomberg.net, Iain Rogers, Chris ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  7-1-2019
Prodotti:now
Tags:heproject
has such a major role with the weight of the dollar and the extra-territoriality of their laws.'' --With assistance from William Horobin, Gregory Viscusi and Patrick Donahue. To contact the reporters ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  19-12-2018
Persone:russianchinsky
Organizzazioni:europeeuropean
Prodotti:kommersant
Luoghi:russiau.s
--With assistance from Arne Delfs, Patrick Donahue and Stephan Kahl. To contact the reporters on this story: Eyk Henning in Frankfurt at ehenning1@bloomberg.net;Birgit Jennen in Berlin at bjennen1@...
Finanza Repubblica  -  12-12-2018
, Updates with comments by three other party officials in fifth paragraph., To contact the reporters on this story: Patrick Donahue in Hamburg at pdonahue1@bloomberg.net;Arne Delfs in Hamburg at ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  8-12-2018
To contact the reporters on this story: Patrick Donahue in Hamburg at pdonahue1@bloomberg.net;Arne Delfs in Hamburg at adelfs@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Ben ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  8-12-2018
Organizzazioni:cdubloomberg
Prodotti:she
Luoghi:hamburg
Tags:hersaid
To contact the reporters on this story: Patrick Donahue in Hamburg at pdonahue1@bloomberg.net;Arne Delfs in Hamburg at adelfs@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Ben ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  7-12-2018
Organizzazioni:cdubloomberg
Prodotti:office
Luoghi:hamburg
Tags:hersaid
FOTO
1 di 1
Gli articoli sono stati selezionati e posizionati in questa pagina in modo automatico. L'ora o la data visualizzate si riferiscono al momento in cui l'articolo è stato aggiunto o aggiornato in Libero 24x7