warsaw

Ordina per:Più recentePiù letto
Fonte della foto: TGCom24
Petersburg, Ice Palace 15 Helsinki, Hartwall Arena 18 Kaunas, Zalgirio Arena 20 Warsaw, Torwar Hall 22 Prague, O2 Arena 24 Budapest, Arena 27 Copenaghen, KB Hallen 30 Stockholm, Ericsson Globe
TGCom24  -  19-1-2019
The property to be developed is located in the fast-growing western district of Warsaw " Wola. It has over 64 000 m 2   of usable space with nine levels above and four levels below ground. The ...
Tribuna Economica  -  16-1-2019
Organizzazioni:eibpoland
Luoghi:warsawmore
To contact the reporters on this story: Sonia Sirletti in Milan at ssirletti@bloomberg.net;Nicholas Comfort in Frankfurt at ncomfort1@bloomberg.net;John Follain in Warsaw at jfollain2@bloomberg.net ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  15-1-2019
Organizzazioni:ecbitaly banks
Tags:casesaid
To contact the reporters on this story: Marek Strzelecki in Warsaw at mstrzelecki1@bloomberg.net;Wojciech Moskwa in Warsaw at wmoskwa@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  15-1-2019
Organizzazioni:polandcivic platform
Prodotti:brexit
Luoghi:gdanskwarsaw
Tags:shockgame
To contact the reporters on this story: Sonia Sirletti in Milan at ssirletti@bloomberg.net;Nicholas Comfort in Frankfurt at ncomfort1@bloomberg.net;John Follain in Warsaw at jfollain2@bloomberg.net ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  15-1-2019
... which celebrated the 100th anniversary of Poland regaining sovereignty, Duda and Prime Minister Mateusz Morawiecki walked with some 200,000 people through central Warsaw, including far-right groups ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  15-1-2019
Organizzazioni:polandeurope
Prodotti:brexit
Luoghi:gdanskwarsaw
Tags:oursome
Fonte della foto: La Repubblica
How dangerous is the present situation for Polish democracy? Especially after the extremists' rally held in Warsaw last Saturday, that was belatedly disavowed by the head of State Andrzej Duda but ...
La Repubblica  -  14-1-2019
Organizzazioni:polandeu
Prodotti:repubblica
To contact the reporter on this story: Marek Strzelecki in Warsaw at mstrzelecki1@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Andrea Dudik at adudik@bloomberg.net, Wojciech ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  14-1-2019
To contact the reporters on this story: Wojciech Moskwa in Warsaw at wmoskwa@bloomberg.net;Angelina Rascouet in London at arascouet1@bloomberg.net;Maciej Martewicz in Warsaw at mmartewicz@bloomberg.
Finanza Repubblica  -  12-1-2019
Organizzazioni:huaweieurope
Prodotti:security5g
Tags:saidits
Fonte della foto: Torino Oggi.it
Gli esperimenti effettuati da Monica Bucciarelli, in collaborazione con Robert Mackiewicz , Department of Psychology, University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Warsaw, , Sangeet S. Khemlani , the ...
Torino Oggi.it  -  11-1-2019
FOTO
1 di 5
2 di 5
3 di 5
4 di 5
5 di 5
Gli articoli sono stati selezionati e posizionati in questa pagina in modo automatico. L'ora o la data visualizzate si riferiscono al momento in cui l'articolo è stato aggiunto o aggiornato in Libero 24x7