bloomberg

Ordina per:Più recentePiù letto
To contact the editor responsible for this story: Andrew Langley at alangley1@bloomberg.net. ©2017 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-11-2017
Organizzazioni:bloomberg
Prodotti:bond
Luoghi:romaniachina
(Updates with comment from Bloomberg economist in sixth paragraph.) To contact the reporters on this story: Carolynn Look in Frankfurt at clook4@bloomberg.net, Piotr Skolimowski in Frankfurt at ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-11-2017
Organizzazioni:ecbbloomberg
Prodotti:drive
Luoghi:frankfurt
HQ17X03269 --With assistance from Gavin Finch To contact the reporters on this story: Kaye Wiggins in London at kwiggins4@bloomberg.net, Kit Chellel in London at cchellel@bloomberg.net. To contact ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-11-2017
Persone:sethi's
Organizzazioni:hsbchsbc private bank
Luoghi:londonu.s
Tags:hebank
"The euro will continue to go higher because of the 3 percent of GDP current account surplus backing it up," Jalinoos said in a Bloomberg TV interview. "Effectively, when you combine that with the ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-11-2017
Organizzazioni:bloombergeuropean
Prodotti:eurohaven
Luoghi:morenew york
Tags:itssurplus
To contact the editors responsible for this story: Chris Reiter at creiter2@bloomberg.net, Elisabeth Behrmann ©2017 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-11-2017
(Adds detail of weekly yield move in seventh paragraph.) To contact the reporter on this story: Anooja Debnath in London at adebnath@bloomberg.net. To contact the editors responsible for this story: ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-11-2017
Organizzazioni:fitchbloomberg
Prodotti:outlook
Tags:bondshe
To contact the editors responsible for this story: Simon Casey at scasey4@bloomberg.net, Millie Munshi, Patrick McKiernan ©2017 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-11-2017
To contact the editors responsible for this story: Dale Crofts at dcrofts@bloomberg.net, Ross Larsen ©2017 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-11-2017
Organizzazioni:ubszurich
Prodotti:bitcoin
Luoghi:u.sasia
Tags:saidwould
To contact the editors responsible for this story: Fergal O'Brien at fobrien@bloomberg.net, Andrew Atkinson ©2017 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-11-2017
... Enda Curran in Hong Kong at ecurran8@bloomberg.net, Anirban Nag in Mumbai at anag8@bloomberg.net, Manish Modi in New Delhi at mmodi6@bloomberg.net. To contact the editors responsible for this story: ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-11-2017
Gli articoli sono stati selezionati e posizionati in questa pagina in modo automatico. L'ora o la data visualizzate si riferiscono al momento in cui l'articolo è stato aggiunto o aggiornato in Libero 24x7