bloomberg

Ordina per:Più recentePiù letto
--With assistance from Lukanyo Mnyanda David Westin Alix Steel and Esha Dey To contact the reporter on this story: Richard Clough in New York at rclough9@bloomberg.net. To contact the editor ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  19 ore fa
--With assistance from Andre Tartar To contact the reporters on this story: Catherine Bosley in Zurich at cbosley1@bloomberg.net, Joshua Robinson in Amsterdam at jrobinson37@bloomberg.net. To contact ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-1-2018
Organizzazioni:bloombergswiss
Prodotti:bottom
Tags:policyits
To contact the reporter on this story: Natasha Doff in Moscow at ndoff@bloomberg.net. To contact the editors responsible for this story: Samuel Potter at spotter33@bloomberg.net, Cecile Gutscher, Sid ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-1-2018
To contact the editor responsible for this story: Flavia Krause-Jackson at fjackson@bloomberg.net. ©2018 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-1-2018
To contact the reporter on this story: Arne Delfs in Berlin at adelfs@bloomberg.net. To contact the editors responsible for this story: Alan Crawford at acrawford6@bloomberg.net, Tony Czuczka, Chris ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-1-2018
Persone:macronmerkel
Organizzazioni:replybloomberg
Prodotti:euroeuropean
To contact the reporters on this story: Stephen Morris in London at smorris39@bloomberg.net, William Canny in London at wcanny3@bloomberg.net, Trista Kelley in London at tkelley2@bloomberg.net. To ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-1-2018
To contact the editors responsible for this story: Lynn Thomasson at lthomasson@bloomberg.net, Todd White ©2018 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-1-2018
... Lucy Meakin in London at lmeakin1@bloomberg.net, David Goodman in London at dgoodman28@bloomberg.net, Andre Tartar in New York at atartar@bloomberg.net. To contact the editors responsible for this ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-1-2018
(Updates with CEO comment on gas in last paragraph.) To contact the reporters on this story: Salah Slimani in Algiers at sslimani2@bloomberg.net, Salma El Wardany in Cairo at selwardany@bloomberg.net.
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-1-2018
To contact the editors responsible for this story: Anthony Palazzo at apalazzo@bloomberg.net, Benedikt Kammel at bkammel@bloomberg.net, Tara Patel ©2018 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  17-1-2018
Organizzazioni:gkn plcbloomberg
Prodotti:outlook
Luoghi:londonu.k
Tags:penceits
Gli articoli sono stati selezionati e posizionati in questa pagina in modo automatico. L'ora o la data visualizzate si riferiscono al momento in cui l'articolo è stato aggiunto o aggiornato in Libero 24x7