bloomberg

Ordina per:Più recentePiù letto
To contact the editors responsible for this story: James Herron at jherron9@bloomberg.net, Stephen Treloar, Jonas Bergman ©2017 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-11-2017
Persone:costsreinseth
Organizzazioni:statoilstatoil asa
Tags:stepyear
To contact the editors responsible for this story: Reed Landberg at landberg@bloomberg.net, Boris Groendahl ©2017 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-11-2017
(Adds detail from memo on Offenbach site.) To contact the reporters on this story: Oliver Sachgau in Munich at osachgau@bloomberg.net, Carolynn Look in Frankfurt at clook4@bloomberg.net. To contact ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-11-2017
... Dinesh Nair in London at dnair5@bloomberg.net, Sonali Basak in New York at sbasak7@bloomberg.net, Archana Narayanan in Dubai at anarayanan16@bloomberg.net. To contact the editors responsible for ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-11-2017
To contact the editors responsible for this story: Vivianne Rodrigues at vrodrigues3@bloomberg.net, Gregory L. White at gwhite64@bloomberg.net, Stephen Merelman ©2017 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-11-2017
... Gerry Smith in New York at gsmith233@bloomberg.net, Dinesh Nair in London at dnair5@bloomberg.net, Anousha Sakoui in Los Angeles at asakoui@bloomberg.net. To contact the editor responsible for this ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-11-2017
Organizzazioni:acquire tvcomcast
Prodotti:filmhulu
Luoghi:u.sindia
Tags:wouldits
To contact the reporters on this story: Tom Lavell in Frankfurt at tlavell@bloomberg.net, Thomas Seal in London at tseal@bloomberg.net. To contact the editors responsible for this story: Chris Reiter ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-11-2017
Persone:cummingsstein
Organizzazioni:airbuscobham plc
Prodotti:itsbrexit
Luoghi:alabamalondon
Tags:saidceo
To contact the reporters on this story: Tugce Ozsoy in Istanbul at tozsoy1@bloomberg.net, Ercan Ersoy in Istanbul at eersoy@bloomberg.net, Asli Kandemir in Istanbul at akandemir@bloomberg.net. To ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-11-2017
To contact the editors responsible for this story: Tasneem Hanfi Brögger at tbrogger@bloomberg.net, Christian Wienberg ©2017 Bloomberg L.P.
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-11-2017
Persone:warrenread
Organizzazioni:fimtechnically
... Steven Arons in Frankfurt at sarons@bloomberg.net, Sarah Syed in London at ssyed35@bloomberg.net, Aaron Kirchfeld in London at akirchfeld@bloomberg.net. To contact the editors responsible for this ...
Finanza Repubblica  -  16-11-2017
Persone:germancryan
Organizzazioni:deutsche bankcommerzbank
Prodotti:now
Luoghi:germanyu.s
Tags:it'ssaid
Gli articoli sono stati selezionati e posizionati in questa pagina in modo automatico. L'ora o la data visualizzate si riferiscono al momento in cui l'articolo è stato aggiunto o aggiornato in Libero 24x7